At The BBC 1982 View larger

At The BBC 1982

: Dexys Midnight Runners
: 2xLP
: Mercury / UMC

773 097-5

New product

Record Store Day 2019
2x coloured vinyl
Includes download voucher
Exclusive limited edition 2xLP

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

32,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info


A1 T.S.O.P. (The Sound Of Philadelphia) 
A2 Burn It Down 
A3 Let's Make This Precious 
A4 Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile) 

B1 Come On Eileen 
B2 Soon 
B3 Plan B 
B4 Geno 

C1 Respect 
C2 Old 
C3 The Celtic Soul Brothers (More, Please, Thank You) 
C4 There There My Dear 

D1 Show Me 
D2 I'll Show You 
D3 Let's Make This Precious 
D4 Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile) 
D5 All In All (This One Last Wild Waltz) 
D6 Old

Recorded live in concert, Newcastle 26 June 1982 except side D tracks 3-6: BBC Session, David Jensen 4 July 1982.