All The Young Droogs View larger

All The Young Droogs

: Adicts, the
: LP
: DC-Jam Records


New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

27,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info


A1  Battlefield W1
A2  Wild 
A3  Stomper 
A4  My Dear Old Friend 
A5  Stop The World (I Wanna Get Off) 
A6  Give It To Me Baby 

B1  Rage Is The Rage 
B2  All The Young Droogs 
B3  Have A Drink To Us Tonight 
B4  Catch My Heart 
B5  Horrorshow 
B6  Love Lies Bleeding  


• Bass – Shahen
• Drums – Kid Dee
• Guitar – Scruff
• Lead Guitar – Pete Dee
• Vocals – Monkey