The Gem Singles

: U.K. Subs
: LP
: Demon Records


New product

Gatefold jacket
180gram coloured vinyl

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

24,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info


A1  Strangehold
A2  World War
A3  Rockers
A4  Tomorrows Girls
A5  Scum Of The Earth
A6  Telephone Numbers
A7  She's Not There
A8  Kicks
A9  Victim
A10  The Same Thing
A11  Warhead
A12  The Harper

B1  Waiting For The Man
B2  Teenage
B3  Left For Dead
B4  New York State Police
B5  Party In Paris
B6  Fall Of The Empire
B7  Keep On Running (Til You Burn)
B8  Perfect Girl
B9  Ice Age
B10  Party In Paris (French Version)


Pressed on Green Vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve complete with inner bag. This vinyl release includes sleeve notes by the bands Fan Club and pictures of all these collector’s items sleeves and discs.