Anti You View larger

Anti You

: Brux
: LP
: Evil Records


New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

17,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info

Brand new 3 piece UK82 Punk and Oi! band coming from Barcelona. This is their demo tape remastered and released on black vinyl, a limited edition of 300 copies that includes insert with the lyrics, free sticker. If you like bands such as french RIXE, CONDOR or SQUELETTE, Colombian DEAD HERO or american PMS 84, you will sure love these guys. Their live set is great and they plan to record some new stuff for a split on Evil Records very soon. Keep an eye on them!


A1.   Viejos Tiempos.   02:01
A2.   Ciudad Sin Ley.   01:16
A3.   Asco.   01:48
A4.   Brawler.   01:59
A5.   Tira A Matar.   02:42

B1.   Contraataque.   01:51
B2.   Sang A Les Drassanes.   02:04
B3.   Tapa Y Quinto.   02:06
B4.   El Lirio.   01:56
B5.   Bet Your Bollocks.   01:49