Twenty Tunes Live From Tokyo View larger

Twenty Tunes Live From Tokyo

: Toy Dolls
: 2xLP
: Let Them Eat Vinyl


New product

Limited edition
Yellow vinyl
Gatefold jacket

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

25,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info

Recorded live at the Club Quattro, Tokyo, Japan, 27th December '89


A1 Wakey Wakey Intro
A2 Dig That Groove Baby
A3 Cloughy Is A Bootboy
A4 Lambrusco Kid
A5 I've Got Asthma
A6 Peter Practise's Practice Place

B1 Deidre's A Slag
B2 Ashbrooke Launderette
B3 Bless You My Son
B4 My Girlfriend's Dad's A Vicar
B5 Spiders In The Dressing Room
B6 Popeye Medley

C1 She Goes To Finos
C2 Fisticuffs In Frederick Street
C3 Harry Cross
C4 Glenda & The Test Tube Baby
C5 Wakey Wakey Outro

D1 When The Saints
D2 Wipe Out
D3 Nellie The Elephant
D4 Sabre Dance
D5 Blue Suede Shoes