Fat Bob's Feet View larger

Fat Bob's Feet

: Toy Dolls
: LP
: Let Them Eat Vinyl


New product

Limited coloured edition

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

19,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info


A1.   Gloomy Intro / Toy Dolls Tonic.   0:55
A2.   Fat Bob's Feet.   2:45
A3.   We Quit The Cavalry.   2:59
A4.   The Sphinx Stinks.   2:18
A5.   Rodney's Memory.   2:35
A6.   Olga Crack Corn.   1:09
A7.   Bitten By A Bed Bug!.   3:02
A8.   Kids In Tyne & Wear.   3:15

B1.   Frankie's Got The Blues.   2:35
B2.   A Bunch Of O'Fairies.   2:43
B3.   Yellow Burt.   1:05
B4.   Back In '79.   2:51
B5.   The Coppers Copt Ken's Cash!.   2:30
B6.   Toy Dolls Tonic / Gloomy Outro.   1:22
B7.   Turtle Crazy.   
B8.   Turtle Crazy (Singalong Mix)