Sale! Smash The Disco's View larger

Smash The Disco's

: Business, the
: LP
: Step-1 Music


New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

17,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info


A1.   H-Bomb.   
A2.   Sabotage The Hunt.   
A3.   Nobody Listened.   
A4.   Tell Us The Truth.   
A5.   National Insurance Blacklist.   
A6.   Blind Justice.   
A7.   Work Or Riot.   

B1.   Last Train To Clapham Junction.   
B2.   Suburban Rebels.   
B3.   Do They Owe Us A Living?.   
B4.   Guttersnipe.   
B5.   Law And Order.   
B6.   Smash The Discos.   
B7.   Dayo.   
B8.   Disco Girls


Bass – Mark Brennan
Drums – Kev Boyce
Guitar – Steve Whale
Liner Notes – Gary Fielding
Vocals – Micky Fitz