Another Moses View larger

Another Moses

: Junior Byles / Bob Marley, Lee Perry & Dave Barker
: 7"
: Underground / Pressure Sounds


New product

11,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info

One of the greatest of the vocalists that Perry employed gets on the next cut of Dave Barkers 'What a confusion'. Clear and melodic Junior Byles cut has remained un-released until this release. Comes with an obscure alternate cut of 'Shock of the Mighty' on the flipside.


A.   Junior Byles - Another Moses 
B.   Bob Marley, Lee Perry & Dave Barker - Shocks Almighty (Unreleased Mix)