A Cure For What Ales You View larger

A Cure For What Ales You

: Skoidats, the
: LP
: V.O.R.

V.O.R. LP 218

New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

16,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info

Late great Ska/Oi! band from Montana - their second and unfortunately their last album!


A1     The Ballad Of Breckenridge     
A2     Too Long     
A3     Jeckyll Vs. Hyde     
A4     The Tempest     
A5     Oi (When The Rain Come...)     
A6     Apathy     
A7     Free Consultation     

B1     R'aggro     
B2     Skinhead Revolt     
B3     Lines On Ale     
B4     Night Of The Droogs     
B5     Patriot Decay     
B6     Happy Drunk     
B7     Back To Work     
B8     We Will Never Stop     
B9     Running Riot (Live In Amsterdam)     

Bass – Chuck Fuller
Drums – Gardner Dunn
Lead Vocals, Guitar – Justin Dillavou
Saxophone, Vocals – John Chapman
Trombone, Vocals – John Knight