Coffee & Sugar View larger

Coffee & Sugar

: Magnetics, the
: LP + CD
: Grover Records

GRO-LP 138

New product

15,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info


A1  Coffee & Sugar 
A2  Cinderella 
A3  Love Song In Reverse 
A4  Johanna 
A5  Kangaroo 
A6  Shake A Tail Feather 
A7  I'll Be Good 

B1  Highway To Heaven 
B2  Ordinary Life 
B3  Broken Heart 
B4  Tuyo 
B5  She Don't Wanna Sleep Tonight 
B6  Caribbean Sunrise 
B7  Love Song In Reverse - Princevibe Dub Version

Fantastic 2nd album by Olly Riva’s trad-ska combo
Limited vinyl release including CD of the entire album!