Mr. Twist View larger

Mr. Twist

: Let's Go Bowling
: LP
: Asian Man Records


New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

18,50 €

Add to wishlist

More info

The sophomore release by 3rd wave SKA pioneers Let's Go Bowling. Originally released in 1996 on now defunct MOON SKA RECORDS. This album never was released on vinyl. We are so very proud to have this album on wax for the very first time.  
(comes with a digital download code) 


A1 Grover's Harem 
A2 Spy Market 
A3 Sultan's Cross 
A4 Days All The Same 
A5 Mr. Twist 
A6 Cumbia Del Sol 
A7 Mota 
A8 Oatmeal For Xmas 
A9 The Cup Rub 

B1 Hot-Buttered 
B2 No Character 
B3 Mayhem 
B4 You Take Me 
B5 Riptide 28 
B6 Uncomfortable Sidekick 
B7 Grover's Reprise