Ska Casola View larger

Ska Casola

: Mr. Freak Ska
: LP
: Buenritmo Records


New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

17,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info

Side project from The Cabrians guitar player in the style of some other artists solo careers like Chris Murray or Vic Ruggiero.

This album compiles 17 songs he has been written or arranged during the last years with great sense of humor.


A1.   Ska Casolà.   2:45
A2.   La Cervesa.   2:06
A3.   Home Tatuat, Home Respectat.   3:19
A4.   Rei De L'ska.   2:31
A5.   Tal Faràs, Tal Trobaràs.   3:19
A6.   Ciment O Mort.   2:22
A7.   Ciment Sax.   2:22
A8.   Yes All I Julivert.   2:50
A9.   Bolets.   3:09

B1.   Botifarra De Sang.   2:58
B2.   Fu Sostimoll.   2:27
B3.   1981.   3:55
B4.   Nucli Dur (Aka Rude Boys Amb Cua).   3:13
B5.   Fast Food.   2:47
B6.   Peres Al Vi.   2:15
B7.   Cola.   4:35
B8.   Peres DJ.   2:32