Screamin' Jay Hawkins View larger

Screamin' Jay Hawkins

: Screamin' Jay Hawkins
: LP
: Cornbread Records


New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

16,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info


A1 You Made Me Love You 
A2 I Put A Spell On You 
A3 Alligator Wine 
A4 Little Demon 
A5 There's Something Wrong With You 

B1 Yellow Coat 
B2 Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle 
B3 Hong Kong 
B4 Person To Person 
B5 Frenzy