The Atlantic Singles 1967

: Aretha Franklin
: 7" Box Set
: Rhino Entertainment Company


New product

RSD 2019
Luxury 5 singles box set
Limited edition of 4500 copies worldwide

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

71,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info


1A. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) 2:47
1B. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man 3:15
2A. Respect 2:26
2B. Dr. Feelgood 3:18
3A. Baby I Love You 2:40
3B. Going Down Slow 4:32
4A. A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like) 2:42
4B. Baby, Baby, Baby 2:48
5A. Chain Of Fools 2:45
5B. Prove It 2:58