Soulful Strut

: Young-Holt Unlimited
: LP
: Demon Records ‎/ Brunswick


New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

23,50 €

Add to wishlist

More info

Classic 1968 Brunswick Records album by the legendary soul- jazz outfit

Mod-jazz classic reissued on 180gm heavyweight vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve

Includes the million selling single and their biggest hit ‘Soulful Strut’, the instrumental take on Barbara Acklin’s ‘Am I The Same Girl’

It’s an album full of finger-poppin dancers including ‘Just Ain’t No Love’ and mod classic ‘Ain’t There Something That Money Can’t Buy?’


A1  Who's Making Love 2:44
A2  Please Sunrise, Please 2:50
A3  Be By My Side 2:34
A4  What Now My Love (Et Maintenant) 3:38
A5  Baby Your Light Is Out 3:10
A6  Soulful Strut 2:57

B1  Just Ain't No Love 2:52
B2  Little Green Apples 2:50
B3  Funky Is As Funky Does 3:10
B4  Love Makes A Woman 2:59
B5  Ain't There Something Money Can't Buy 2:48