Art's Gallery

: Artwoods
: LP
: Top Sounds Records

TSLP 007

New product

Limited to 500 copies
180gram vinyl
packaged in front-laminated sleeve
16-page booklet.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

23,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info

BBC Sessions 1964 - 1967


A1  George Melley Introduces The Artwoods 
A2  Work, Work, Work 
A3  Oh My Love 
A4  Out Of Sight 
A5  I Ain't Got Nothin' But The Blues 
A6  I've Got A Woman 
A7  She Knows What To Do 
A8  Smack Dab In The Middle 

B1  That Healin' Feelin' 
B2  Brian Matthew Reads A Request 
B3  Comin' Home Baby 
B4  Black Mountain Blues 
B5  How Long, How Long Blues 
B6  Oh My Love 
B7  Don't Cry No More 
B8  George Melley Ends The Programme