Le Beat Bespoké 8 View larger

Le Beat Bespoké 8

: VV. AA.
: LP
: Detour Records


New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

19,50 €

Add to wishlist

More info

The eighth volume in a popular, ever-changing series. Overlooked ‘60s dance floor rarities, many compiled for the first time. Every song restored and powerfully re-mastered Presented in a colour package with: Artist info, bespoke images, track commentaries in the inner sleeve


A1.   The Remaining Few, Dr Robert - Painted Air - 
A2.   The Seeds - Just Let Go (Unissued 1966 recording) - 
A3.   Neal Ford & The Fanatics - Seasons - 
A4.   Sean Bonniwell - Down To The Sky - 
A5.   The 7th Seal - People Grow On You - 
A6.   Estes Brothers - Tomorrow's Sunlight - 
A7.   The B-G System - Please - 
A8.   Sound Vendor - Mister Sun - 

B1.   Oedipus & The Mothers - (I Remember) How It Used To Be
B2.   The Swingin' Machine - Do You Have To Ask - 
B3.   Lenny Roberts - Searchin' - 
B4.   Dean Carter - Love's A Workin' - 
B5.   Abdullahs Regime - Sally I Do - 
B6.   Jude - I Want You Sherry - 
B7.   The Sweet Feeling - Ask Me If I'm Ready - 
B8.   Tony And Terri - I Want You