Here's Larry Williams View larger

Here's Larry Williams

: Larry Williams
: LP
: Wax Love Records


New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

17,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info


A1.   Short Fat Fannie.   2:21
A2.   Make A Little Love.   1:59
A3.   Hootchy-Koo.   2:32
A4.   Lawdy Miss Clawdy.   2:10
A5.   Peaches And Cream.   1:59
A6.   Give Me Love.   2:00

B1.   Bony Moronie.   2:40
B2.   Little School Girl.   1:51
B3.   Dizzy, Miss Lizzy.   2:09
B4.   Teardrops.   2:20
B5.   You Bug Me, Baby.   1:50
B6.   Ting A Ling.   2:03