The Many Faces Of David Bowie - A Journey Through The Inner World Of David Bowie

: VV. AA.
: 2xLP
: Music Brokers


New product

Double LP
Gatefold jacket
180gr red and blue vinyl
Limited Edition

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

28,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info


The Many Faces of David Bowie
A1 –Reeves Gabrels Feat. David Bowie You've Been Around 
A2 –Ian Hunter & Mick Ronson All The Young Dudes 
A3 –Dana Gillespie Prod. By Mick Ronson & David Bowie Andy Warhol 
A4 –Mick Ronson Growing Up And I'm Fine 
A5 –Iggy Pop & David Bowie Funtime 

The Spiders From Mars
B1 –The Spiders From Mars* Ziggy Stardust 
B2 –Mick Ronson Pleasure Man / Hey Ma Get Papa 
B3 –Ava Cherry & The Astronettes I Am Divine 
B4 –Angie Bowie* I Just Want To Have Something t 
B5 –Ian Hunter & Mick Ronson All The Way From Memphis 

The Man Who Fell To Earth
C1 –Reeves Gabrels Feat. David Bowie The King Of Stamford Hill 
C2 –The Spiders From Mars* Moonage Daydream 
C3 –Carmen (19) Lonely House 
C4 –Iggy Pop & David Bowie Sister Midnight 
C5 –Ava Cherry & The Astronettes I Am A Laser 

Treasures & Songs
D1 –The Yardbirds I'm A Man 
D2 –The Velvet Underground Waiting For The Man 
D3 –The McCoys Sorrow 
D4 –Chuck Berry Around And Around 
D5 –Jacques Brel La Mort (My Death)