Chemical Warfare Ver más grande

Chemical Warfare

: Dark, the
: 2xLP
: Let Them Eat Vinyl


Artículo nuevo

Limited edition
Clear vinyl
Gatefold jacket
Record Store Day 2017 Release

Más detalles

25,00 €



A1  Disintegrate 
A2  The Chemical Parade 
A3  Bullet In A Gun 
A4  French Toys 
A5  The Masque 
A6  All This And More 

B1  The Ballad Of John Wayne 
B2  On The Wires 
B3  The Pleasure Is Pain 
B4  Be A Man 
B5  Soldier Dolls 

C1  My Friends 
C2  John Wayne 
C3  Hawaii Five O 
C4  Don't Look Now 
C5  Bullet In A Gun (Demo Version) 

D1  Einstein's Brain 
D2  Muzak 
D3  On The Wires 
D4  Shattered Glass 
D5  War Zone


• Drums, Backing Vocals – Jim Kane
• Lead Guitar, Synthesizer, Backing Vocals – Jim Bryson
• Lead Vocals, Bass, Backing Vocals, Synthesizer – Phil Langham
• Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals – Andy Riff