Hits Back
Hits Back
Hits Back
Hits Back

Hits Back


Exclusively remastered
180gram. audiophile vinyl pressing

Music On Vinyl / Columbia
Clash, the
48,00 €


Política de seguridad


Política de entrega


Política de devolución

Hits Back


A1         London Calling   3:19    
A2         Safe European Home   3:50    
A3         Know Your Rights   3:41    
A4         (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais   4:01    
A5         Janie Jones   2:00    
A6         The Guns Of Brixton   3:12

B1         Train In Vain   3:11
B2         Bankrobber   4:33
B3         Wrong 'Em Boyo   3:11
B4         The Magnificent Seven   5:28
B5         Police On My Back   3:15
B6         Rock The Casbah   3:43    

C1         Career Opportunities   1:58
C2         Police & Thieves   6:00
C3         Somebody Got Murdered   3:34
C4         Brand New Cadillac   2:09
C5         Clampdown   3:50
C6         Ghetto Defendent   4:44    

D1         Armagideon Time   3:51
D2         Stay Free   3:40    
D3         I Fought The Law   2:35
D4         Straight To Hell   5:32
D5         Should I Stay Or Should I Go    3:06    
D6         Garageland   3:09

E1         White Riot   1:58
E2         Complete Control   3:12
E3         Clash City Rockers   3:38
E4         Tommy Gun   3:14

F1         English Civil War   2:36
F2         The Call Up   5:25    
F3         Hitsville Uk   4:20    
F4         Radio Clash   4:11


The Clash Hits Back - every show was different. Joe would spend a lot of time composing the running order, considering dynamics, emotional impact and the key the songs were in. This record is based on Joe'ssetlist from The Casbah Club UK Tour, Brixton Fairdeal, 10 July 1982.

Mick, Paul and Topper.