Absolutely Ver más grande


: Madness
: LP
: Yep Roc Records


Artículo nuevo

Vinilo 180gr

Más detalles

20,00 €


A1     Baggy Trousers     2:45
A2     Embarrassment     3:13
A3     E.R.N.I.E.     2:08
A4     Close Escape     3:29
A5     Not Home Today     2:30
A6     On The Beat Pete     3:05
A7     Solid Gone     2:22

B1     Take It Or Leave It     3:26
B2     Shadow Of Fear     1:58
B3     Disappear     2:58
B4     Overdone     3:45
B5     In The Rain     2:42
B6     You Said     2:35
B7     Return Of The Los Palmas 7     1:57

Backing Vocals, Vocals – Chas Smash
Bass – Mark Bedford
Drums, Percussion, Effects [Fire Extinguisher] – Daniel Woodgate
Guitar, Sitar, Slide Guitar – Chris Foreman
Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Vocals – Lee "Kix" Thompson
Vibraphone [Vibes], Marimba, Harmonica, Piano, Organ – Mike Barson
Vocals, Percussion – Suggs

Liner notes by Robbi Millar