Squarehead Stomp Ver más grande

Squarehead Stomp

: Kaisers, the
: LP
: Get Hip Recordings


Artículo nuevo

Advertencia: ¡Últimos artículos en inventario!

20,00 €



A1.   Alligator Twist.   2:11
A2.   Some Other Guy.   1:57
A3.   Soldiers Of Love.   2:54
A4.   Uh Huh Oh Yeah.   1:47
A5.   Don't Ask Me.   1:52
A6.   Hipshake Shimmy Kitten.   2:09
A7.   I'm A Hog For You.   2:02
A8.   Valley Of The Kaisers.   2:26

B1.   Peanut Butter.   2:00
B2.   Don't Believe Him.   2:55
B3.   Shimmy Like My Sister Kate.   2:01
B4.   I Can Tell.   2:51
B5.   You Won't Be Satisfied.   2:09
B6.   That's My Girl.   1:37
B7.   Love Potion Number Nine.   2:00
B8.   Money (That's What I Want).   1:57


Bass – Kaiser John
Drums – Kaiser Johnny
Guitar [Lead] – Kaiser George
Guitar [Rhythm] – Kaiser Matt