Greater Jamaica Moonwalk Reggae

: Tommy McCook & The Supersonics
: LP
: Music On Vinyl


New product

22,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info

As one of Jamaica's leading record producers Arthur 'Duke' Reid embraced the new reggae sound. London- based reggae giant Trojan Records brought together a dozen of his finest works under the title “Greater Jamaica Moonwalk Reggae”. If features many of the biggest Jamaican hits from 1969 to 1970. Tommy McCook & The Supersonics is one of the main artists to be found on this record. The 12 tracks bringing the best Jamaica had to offer during the heydays of their musical days. 

Greater Jamaica Moonwalk Reggae is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on orange coloured vinyl.


A1 Stealing Stealing 
A2 Lock Jaw 
A3 Moonlight Groover 
A4 Funkey Funkey Reggae 
A5 Quando Mi Amor 
A6 My Girl (Instrumental) 

B1 Drink Milk 
B2 Only A Smile 
B3 You Were To Be 
B4 Stealing (Volume 2) 
B5 Moon Invader 
B6 Moon Walk