Moving On
Moving On
Moving On
Moving On

Moving On

Roy & Yvonne


Security policy


Delivery Policy


Return policy

Moving On

The release of the long awaited new album from the classic jamaican duet pioneer of the Ska, Rocksteady and Reggae sounds.

It has been 40 years waiting for new Roy & Yvonne’s studio recordings. After releasing last year an album compiling some of their most successfull recordings from the 60′s, collecting great reviews from both fans and media, they decided to enter in the studio for registering their first recordings in 4 decades, backed by the amazing Teddy Garcia’s Musical Combo.

10 songs are featured in this album which is released on CD and LP with a superb design featuring liner notes from Apollo Wilson and exclusive pictures.



A1- Surely I Love You
A2- My Baby
A3- Ohh La La
A4- My Jealous Eyes
A5- Someday

B1- You Brought Me Back to Life
B2- I'm In Love With A Girl
B3- Moving On
B4- You Say No
B5- I Dig You Baby