The Ska & Reggae Collection (Studio)

: Amy Winehouse
: LP
: 2 Tone Records

New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

22,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info

Amy Winehouse unofficial album featuring the Ska & Reggae sessions IN STUDIO.


A1. Monkey Man (from Back To Black deluxe edition)
A2. Hey Little Rich Girl 
(from Back To Black deluxe edition)
A3. You’re Wondering Now
 (from Back To Black deluxe edition)
A4. Cupid
 (from Back To Black deluxe edition)
A5. Just Friends
 (from Back To Black)
A6. Our Day Will Come (from Lioness: Hidden Treasures) 

B1. Rehab (Reggae Version by Reggaesta)
B2. Valerie 
(Reggae Version by Reggaesta)
B3. Stronger Than Me 
(Reggae Version by Reggaesta)
B4. Half Time - Alborosie feat. Amy Winehouse (Sweet Gutar Remix)
B5. Dub Is A Loosing Game - Alton Ellis vs. Amy Winehouse (mashup by The Loot Beggar)
B6. Monkey Man - Jools Holland & Hist Rhythm & Blues Orchestra feat. Amy Winehouse (from Sirens Of Song)