: Calibro 35
: LP
: Record Kicks


New product

Gatefold cover

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

27,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info

Cinematic funk cult combo CALIBRO 35 announce their 7th studio album “MOMENTUM”. 

Italian cult combo CALIBRO 35 release their highly anticipated 7th studio album “MOMENTUM” on January 24th 2020. “Momentum” follows “DECADE” their previous studio album released in 2018 that has marked 10 years of Calibro 35 and it stands out as a new starting point for the project. In the last 10 years Calibro 35 have dug the golden age of soundtracks and they’ve been to the future with “S.P.A.C.E.”, “Momentum”, as the band stated: "represents a look at nowadays and a reflection about making music right in the time that we’re living”.


A1.  Glory - Fake - Nation 
A2.  Stan Lee 
A3.  Death Of Storytelling 
A4.  Automata 
A5.  Tom Down 

B1.  Thunderstorms And Data 
B2.  Black Moon 
B3.  Fail It Till You Make It 
B4.  4x4 
B5.  One Nation Under A Format