For One Night Only: Dub Soundclash View larger

For One Night Only: Dub Soundclash

: King Tubby, Bunny 'Striker' Lee Vs Channel One, Jah Stitch
: LP
: Jamaican Recordings


New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

19,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info


A1  Channel 1 Feel This 
A2  Suntest Mash The Boy Crucial Bunny 
A3  Another Extra From The King 
A4  Hot Them King & Scientist 
A5  King Tubby & Scientist Is Here To Stay 

B1  Channel One With Crucial Bunnt At The Control 
B2  Be Channel 1 Guest 
B3  Straight To King Tubby & Channel 1 Head 
B4  Musical Shock Attack From Channel 1 
B5  More Of King Tubby's Scientist Sound Call Earthquake


Recorded at Channel One Studio & Harry J Studio
Mixed at King Tubby Studio


• Bass – Robbie Shakespeare
• Drums – Sly Bunbar
• Lead Guitar – Earl "Chinna" Smith
• Organ – Winston Wright
• Rhythm Guitar – Willie Lingo
• Tenor Saxophone – Tommy McCook
• Trombone – "Deadly" Headley Bennett, Vin Gordon
• Trumpet – Bobby Ellis