The Leader For The Pack

: Sugar Minott
: LP
: Radiation Roots


New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

16,50 €

Add to wishlist

More info


A1  The Dance Hall King 
A2  Let's Get Together 
A3  Play On 
A4  I Know Them Love It 
A5  You And Me 

B1  The Leader For The Pack 
B2  Badder Than The Rhythm 
B3  This Is Rockers Music 
B4  Them Have To Come A We 
B5  Here Comes The Hurt Again


• Arranged By – Jackie Mittoo
• Engineer – Robert (Unity)
• Keyboards, Synthesizer – Jackie Mittoo
• Liner Notes – David Katz
• Photography By – Roy Pottinger
• Producer – Bunny "Striker" Lee*, Sugar Minott