Give It Up! View larger

Give It Up!

: Indecision, the
: Brixton Records


New product

Includes inner sleeve with credits, lyrics and CD

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

16,50 €

Add to wishlist

More info


A1.   Give It Up.   3:57
A2.   The Mould & Mildew.   3:08
A3.   Maybe I’ll Try Tomorrow.   3:21
A4.   Rewind.   5:16
A5.   Full English.   4:20
A6.   Ain’t That A Shame.   2:57

B1.   Leave A Light On.   2:56
B2.   Slapstick.   3:11
B3.   Strong & Slow.   4:10
B4.   Rolling Blackouts.   5:06
B5.   Not Every Seed.   4:09
B6.   Swan Song.   5:18