Think for Yourself / Set Things Right

: Mango Wood & Begoña Bang-Matu
: 7"
: Respect Records


New product

Limited edition of 300 copies

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

10,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info


A.   Think for Yourself
B.   Set Things Right


Backing Vocals – Sando Hope
Bass – Alejandro "Ale" Veiga Canabal
Drums – Daniel García Rodríguez
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Alberto Cabrera del Moral, David Vidal Kasinski
Keyboards, Piano – Pablo "Pollo" Delgado
Vocals – Begoña Bang-Matu