Shake It!
Shake It!
Shake It!
Shake It!

Shake It!

GRO-CD 122

Digipack CD

Upsessions, the


Security policy


Delivery Policy


Return policy

Shake It!

4th album by The Upsessions, simply the best...
14 killer no filler tracks from Amsterdam's boss reggae heroes.
Great artwork in digipack!
Featuring Lee Perry.


01. The Big Bamboo Treat
02. Shake It
03. Hold Your Wining
04. Punani Strike
05. Collie Weed
06. Dirty Cash
07. Kitty Bush
08. 100.000.000 Tons of Reggae
09. It Will Be Yours
10. Cool The Pepper
11. Look Who Dem A Boss Now
12. Funky Lumpini
13. Millicent (go big up your wais)
14. Sweet Pussy Bad Cat

Bass Guitar – Thomas Veenstra (tracks: A2, A4, A5, A7, B1, B3, B4, B5 & B7)
Double Bass – Boss Van Trigt (tracks: A6 & B3), Oliver Franke (tracks: A1, A3 & B6)
Drums, Backing Vocals – Boris Manintveld
Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Vincent Van Den Bogaard
Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Body Percussion – Boss Van Trigt
Organ, Piano – Boudewijn De Held
Trombone – Valentin Guenther
Trumpet – Luca Simonelli
Vocals – Lee Perry
Backing Vocals – Tim Lagerweij (tracks: B5)
Recorded By – Tim Lagerweij
Artwork By – Stijn Verhagen


Shake It!