Keep Talking

Keep Talking

Smooth Beans


Security policy


Delivery Policy


Return policy

Keep Talking

Second album from this Rocksteady and Reggae spanish top act. Their previous album collected a bunch of fans and great reviews.

Recoderd, mixed and produced by Roberto Sanchez at A-Lone Arks Studios during the spring of 2012.

Features 12 tracks, most of them vocals, with the great harmonies they love to sing, but also killer instrumentals. Classic Jamaican rhythms influenced by afro-american music from the 60’s and 70’s.

If their first album lyrics talked about love and personal experiences in the new one they also sing about social issues and even politics.

Great vinyl edition LP with photos and liner notes.

A1.  Don't Let It Go
A2.  Black Eyed Girl
A3.  High Water
A4.  Numbers Without Face
A5.  All Power To The People
A6.  Turn The Coin

B1.  Keep Talking
B2.  El Desfiladero
B3.  Don't Knock On My Door
B4.  Far From Home
B5.  Get Your Love
B6.  Brevett & Knibb (Gracias Lloyd)