Moving On

: Roy & Yvonne
: CD
: Liquidator


New product

Digipack CD

More details

10,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info

The release of the long awaited new album from the classic jamaican duet pioneer of the Ska, Rocksteady and Reggae sounds.

It has been 40 years waiting for new Roy & Yvonne’s studio recordings. After releasing last year an album compiling some of their most successfull recordings from the 60′s, collecting great reviews from both fans and media, they decided to enter in the studio for registering their first recordings in 4 decades, backed by the amazing Teddy Garcia’s Musical Combo.

10 songs are featured in this album which is released on CD and LP with a superb design featuring liner notes from Apollo Wilson and exclusive pictures.



1- Surely I Love You
2- My Baby
3- Ohh La La
4- My Jealous Eyes
5- Someday
6- You Brought Me Back to Life
7- I'm In Love With A Girl
8- Moving On
9- You Say No
10- I Dig You Baby