Skinhead Moonstomp Revisted View larger

Skinhead Moonstomp Revisited

: Symarip
: CD
: Burning Sounds


New product

This product is no longer in stock

14,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info

Remake of the classic Symarip album re-recorded in 2017.
Roy ellis is backed this time by Demond Dekker’s band The Aces.
Liner notes by John Masouri.
Includes interview with Roy Ellis.

1.   Skinhead Moonstomp.   
2.   Phoenix Reggae (Phoenix City).   
3.   Skinhead Girl.   
4.   Try Me Best.   
5.   Skinhead Jamboree.   
6.   Chicken Merry.   
7.   These Boots Are Made For Walking.   
8.   Must Catch A Train.   
9.   Skin Flint.   
10.   Stay With Him.   
11.   Fung Shu.   
12.   You're Mine.   
13.   Skinhead Moonstomp 12" Version.   
14.   Skinhead Girl 12" Dub Version