Thompson Sound All-Stars Vol.1 - Linval Thompson & Friends

Thompson Sound
18,00 €


Política de seguridad


Política de entrega


Política de devolución

Thompson Sound All-Stars Vol.1 - Linval Thompson & Friends

Thompson Sound proudly presents LINVAL THOMPSON & FRIENDS VOLUME 1, a set full of classics and the definitive roots reggae compilation of 2020. 

This solid set showcases a unique string of top reggae aartists including HORACE ANDY, FREDDIE McKAY, CEDRIC “CONGOS” MYTON, JUNIOR DELGADO or the same LINVAL THOMPSON, all of them at their best during the golden era of reggae (late 70´s early 80´s). 

All the songs has been produced by Linval Thompson who also offer us in this set two previously unreleased songs by Horace Andy and U Brown, which makes the set even more special. 

This compilation is the best opportunity to enjoy such an amount of reggae stars in one unique set; it also is the best way to highlight the importante of Linval Thompson as a producer, contributing to the solid development of Jamaican popular music. 


A1.   Cedric Myton - Cristal Ball
A2.   Horace Andy - River 
A3.   Freddie McKay - Guide Us Jah Jah (Extented)
A4.   Linval Thompson - Jumping For Joy (Extented)
A5.   Junior Delgado - Loving You
A6.   Thompson Sound - Loving You Dub 

B1.   King Kong - Who Say
B2.   Wayne Wade - Iran
B3.   Horace Andy - Jah Provide
B4.   Thompson Sound - Jah Provides Dub
B5.   Linval Thompson - So Long
B6.   U Brown - Roots is Roots