All Aboard

All Aboard

Digipack CD

The Delegators
Delegators, the
10,00 €


Política de seguridad


Política de entrega


Política de devolución

All Aboard

The debut album from The Delegators, released as a limited edition digipak CD. Artwork by Richard Carter and Katie Robinson, photography by Oli Booty, Louis Leeson and Richard Carter.

The Delegators are: Janet Kumah (Vocals), Leon Vince (Tenor Saxophone, Backing Vocals, Additional Keyboards), Adam Booty (Guitar, Backing Vocals), Ramy Eissa (Bass, Backing Vocals, Melodica) & Arthur Beranger (Drums).


1. Be Good To Me
2. I Didn't Mean To Break Your Heart
3. Crying
4. It Ain't Love
5. All Aboard
6. Dance
7. Minus One
8. Into Your Eyes
9. I Don't Mind
10. Trouble
11. You And Me
12. Nowhere To Run