Jah Live Ver más grande

Jah Live

: Clive Matthews
: LP
: A-Lone Productions


Artículo nuevo

Advertencia: ¡Últimos artículos en inventario!

16,00 €



A1 Jah Live
A2 Issues Of Life
A3 Jelousy
A4 Never Too Late
A5 Call On Me
A6 Be My Empress

B1 Love Of Rastafari
B2 Rafia
B3 Sweet Herbs
B4 Tamia
B5 Babylon Wrong


Recorded and mixed by Roberto Sanchez at A-Lone Ark Music Studio.
All music composed and arranged by Roberto Sanchez except "Love of Rastafari" composed by Roberto Sanchez & Santiago Villaverde.
All songs written by Clive Matthews. 
Players of Instrumente: Lone Ark Riddim Force.