A Bigger Picture

: James Taylor Quartet
: 2xLP
: Demon Records


Artículo nuevo

20th anniversary edition
First time on vinyl

2x180g heavyweight purple vinyl
Printed inner sleeves

Más detalles

Advertencia: ¡Últimos artículos en inventario!

27,00 €


The twelfth release from acid jazz and funk four-piece, the James Taylor Quartet. 

First released in 1999, ‘A Bigger Picture’ builds on JTQ’s signature soul and jazz strengths with the addition of drum machine samples and guest performances from vocalist, Yvonne Yanney and vibes legend, Roy Ayers.

To mark the 20th anniversary, ‘A Bigger Picture’ is issued on vinyl for the very first time.
Pressed on two 180g heavyweight purple vinyl and housed in printed inner sleeves. 

Side four features a laser-etched ‘JTQ’ logo.

A1.   Believe.   
A2.   Leads Me Back To You.   
A3.   Decoding The Pyramids.   
A4.   Send Me.   
A5.   Living.   

B1.   Chasing Dragons.   
B2.   Can't Buy Joy.   
B3.   First Time.   
B4.   Outta Sight.   

C1.   Change Your Mind.   
C2.   Starship.   
C3.   Tko.   
C4.   Mr C