The Very Best Of / NYC Ska Sensation
The Very Best Of / NYC Ska Sensation
The Very Best Of / NYC Ska Sensation
The Very Best Of / NYC Ska Sensation

NYC Ska Sensation

Jam Down
Stubborn Allstars
7,99 €


Política de seguridad


Política de entrega


Política de devolución

NYC Ska Sensation

1. Tin Spam   
2. Back With A New Batch   
3. Pick Yourself Up (backing vocals: Dicky Barrett, Lars Fredriksen, Matt Freedman, Tim Armstrong)
4. Open Season   
5. Glimmer Of Hope (trumpet: The Sledge)
6. Tired Of Struggling (backing vocals: Lars Fredriksen, Marq "Q" Lyn, Matt Freedman, Tim Armstrong)                                                                                                    
7. Rich Morrissey   
8. Rise To Find You   
9. Lieutenant   
10. Dave Helm (vocals: Grange Falconer, Dave Helm)
11. Lost Out Again   
12. Because Of You (backing Vocals, Lars Fredriksen, Matt Freedman, Tim Armstrong)
13. Foolish You
14. Struggling Version (vocals: Jack Ruby Jr)
15. Friend   

• Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Eric Singer
• Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Backing Vocals – Erkin Husey
• Backing Vocals – Sledge, The
• Baritone Saxophone, Backing Vocals – Regina Bellantese
• Congas – Tobias Field
• Double Bass, Electric Bass, Backing Vocals – Victor Rice
• Drums, Percussion, Guiro, Backing Vocals, Other [Candle Glass] – Eddie Ocampo
• Electric Bass – Sheldon Gregg
• Engineer – Albert Caiati, Hod David, Jay Wasco
• Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals – Agent Jay
• Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Taks
• Lead Guitar – Krister Jonsson
• Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Robert Hingley
• Lead Guitar, Steel Guitar [Chicken Pick Guitar] – David Hahn
• Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Trombone [Tenor], Trombone [Alto], Harmonica – Jeff "King Django" Baker
• Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Trombone, Harmonica, Percussion, Producer – King Django
• Organ [Hammond] – Chris Dowd
• Organ, Piano, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Paul T. Ackerman
• Piano, Organ, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Vocals: Victor Ruggiero
• Tenor Saxophone – Roland Alphonso O.D.
• Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – David Hillyard
• Trombone, Backing Vocals – Dave Nelson
• Trumpet – Jason Glaser
• Trumpet, Backing Vocals – Danny Dulin

Tracks taken from the albums "Open Season" and "Back With A New Batch".